In Store Events

Book in your free mini skincare ritual today!

Awaken your skin and enjoy the skin of a goddess with a complimentary in-store skin ritual. Contact your nearest store to book.

Queensland

Albert Street
albertstreet-store@perfectpotion.com.au | 07 3012 7470

Carindale
Carindale-Store@perfectpotion.com.au | 07 3124 0261

Chermside
chermside-store@perfectpotion.com.au | 07 3638 0183

Gold Coast
pacificfair-store@perfectpotion.com.au | 07 5657 9073

Indooroopilly
indro-store@perfectpotion.com.au | 07 3378 5744

West End
westend-store@perfectpotion.com.au | 07 3846 0899


New South Wales

Newtown
newtown-store@perfectpotion.com.au | 02 8524 2012

North Sydney
northsydney-store@perfectpotion.com.au | 02 9539 8847

Queen Victoria Building
qvb-store@perfectpotion.com.au | 02 9286 3384

Sydney Domestic Airport (T2)
t2-store@perfectpotion.com.au | 02 9667 1233

Warringah Mall
WarringahMall-Store@perfectpotion.com.au | 02 8459 7319

Westfield Bondi Junction
bondi-store@perfectpotion.com.au | 02 9389 6120


Victoria

Brunswick St, Fitzroy
BrunswickStreet-store@perfectpotion.com.au | 03 9445 0853

Little Collins Street
littlecollins-store@perfectpotion.com.au | 03 9910 4754

Melbourne Central
MelbCentral-store@perfectpotion.com.au | 03 9639 4786


Australian Capital Territory

Canberra Centre
canberra-store@perfectpotion.com.au | 02 6109 0495

 

Pretty LotusPretty Lotus